Samrat Ashok Technological Institute (Engineering College) Vidisha (MP)

No.: SATI/Steno/

Date: 03.07.2023

Office Order

As per the University Grants Commission guidelines for Autonomous Colleges, following is the composition of "Board of Studies" for the Computer Science and Engineering Department various courses run by the departments of the Institute for a period of two years as given below:

Name of the Department: Computer Science & Engineering

- Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)
- Two subject experts from outside the parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council.
- One expert to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal.
- 4 One representative from Industry/Corporate sector/allied area relating to placement.
- 5 One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal.
- 6 The entire faculty of each specialization.

Dr. Kanak Saxena

- Prof. Dharminder Kumar, Professor, Department of CSE, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar-125001, Haryana (India)
- Dr. Nanhay Singh, Professor, CSE, NSUT, East Campus, Delhi

(The nominee will be communicated by the University)

Shri Bhuvan Joshi- Datanutts- IT Solutions

Separate approval to be taken by the Chairman, BOS

All Regular faculty members of the Department

(Dr. Y.K. Jain) Dy. Director

Copy to :- 1. Dean(Academics) 2. Registrar 3. Director office